BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

Revision as of 16:54, 9 December 2015 by Cbascom (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 12/15/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16

Tuesday, 1/26/16

Tuesday, 2/9/16 Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 2/23/16 Tobias- Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 3/8/16 Peter- Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 3/22/16 CJ- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 4/5/16 Mingqin- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 4/19/16 Adi- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 5/3/16 Jackie- Bezanilla Lab


This calender is subject to change to accommodate schedules of presenters and attendees. Stay tuned for updates!

Personal tools