BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki
Revision as of 14:14, 22 May 2014 by Rutschow (talk | contribs) (BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Jump to navigationJump to search

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 06/03/14 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 06/17/14 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 07/01/14 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 07/15/14 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 07/29/14 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 08/12/14 *** - no group meeting - *** (Gordon Conference)

Tuesday, 08/26/14 Peter- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/09/14 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 09/23/14 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/07/14 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/21/14 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab