BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
----   
----   
-
Tuesday, 08/11/15      Dexian - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/25/15   
+
Tuesday, 1/12/16        Derui - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 09/08/15      Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 1/26/16        Dexian- Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 09/15/15      Tobias - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 2/9/16          Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/06/15      Peter- Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 2/23/16        Tobias- Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/20/15      Peter - Hepler Lab  
+
Tuesday, 3/8/16          Peter- Hepler Lab
-
'''Wednesday''', 10/28/15  Nozomi- Baskin Lab (Meeting will start at 12:30PM)
+
Tuesday, 3/22/16        CJ- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/03/15      Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 4/5/16          Mingqin- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/17/15      CJ - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 4/19/16        Adi- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/01/15      Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 5/3/16          Jackie- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
 
-
Tuesday, 1/12/16        Derui - Baskin Lab
+
This calender is subject to change to accommodate schedules of presenters and attendees. Stay tuned for updates!

Revision as of 22:41, 7 December 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 12/15/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 1/26/16 Dexian- Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 2/9/16 Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 2/23/16 Tobias- Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 3/8/16 Peter- Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 3/22/16 CJ- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 4/5/16 Mingqin- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 4/19/16 Adi- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 5/3/16 Jackie- Bezanilla Lab


This calender is subject to change to accommodate schedules of presenters and attendees. Stay tuned for updates!

Personal tools