BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 9: Line 9:
Tuesday, 01/29/13    Peter - Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 01/29/13    Peter - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 02/12/13    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 02/12/13    Emily - ** Guest Speaker ** Jean Harris Lab
Tuesday, 02/26/13    Ben Jordan - ** Guest Speaker** Jaques Dumais Lab
Tuesday, 02/26/13    Ben Jordan - ** Guest Speaker** Jaques Dumais Lab
 +
 +
Tuesday, 03/05/13    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 03/12/13    Larry - Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 03/12/13    Larry - Hepler Lab

Revision as of 19:19, 30 January 2013

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 01/15/13 Heidi - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 01/29/13 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 02/12/13 Emily - ** Guest Speaker ** Jean Harris Lab

Tuesday, 02/26/13 Ben Jordan - ** Guest Speaker** Jaques Dumais Lab

Tuesday, 03/05/13 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 03/12/13 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 03/26/13 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 04/09/13 Anita - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 04/23/13 Graham - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 05/07/13 Kevin - Baskin Lab

Personal tools