BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 11: Line 11:
Tuesday, 05/17/11    Kelley      Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 05/17/11    Kelley      Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 05/31/11    Caleb       Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 05/31/11    Peter       Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 06/14/11    Mike        Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 06/14/11    Mike        Baskin Lab
Line 17: Line 17:
Tuesday, 06/28/11    Peter        Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 06/28/11    Peter        Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/12/11    Larry       Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 07/12/11    Caleb       Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 07/26/11    Anita        Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 07/26/11    Anita        Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/09/11    Shuzon       Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 08/09/11    Shuzon       Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/23/11    Peter       Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 08/23/11    Larry       Hepler Lab

Revision as of 17:52, 18 May 2011

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 05/03/11 Karen Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 05/10/11 David Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 05/17/11 Kelley Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 05/31/11 Peter Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 06/14/11 Mike Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 06/28/11 Peter Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 07/12/11 Caleb Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 07/26/11 Anita Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/09/11 Shuzon Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 08/23/11 Larry Hepler Lab

Personal tools