Difference between revisions of "BBH Lab Meetings"

From BCRCWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 7: Line 7:
 
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
 
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
  
Tuesday, 1/12/16        Derui - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 1/12/16         
  
Tuesday, 1/26/16        Dexian- Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 1/26/16         
  
 
Tuesday, 2/9/16          Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab
 
Tuesday, 2/9/16          Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab

Revision as of 12:54, 9 December 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 12/15/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16

Tuesday, 1/26/16

Tuesday, 2/9/16 Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 2/23/16 Tobias- Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 3/8/16 Peter- Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 3/22/16 CJ- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 4/5/16 Mingqin- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 4/19/16 Adi- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 5/3/16 Jackie- Bezanilla Lab


This calender is subject to change to accommodate schedules of presenters and attendees. Stay tuned for updates!