Difference between revisions of "BBH Lab Meetings"

From BCRCWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== BBH Group Meeting Schedule ==
 
== BBH Group Meeting Schedule ==
  
Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm
+
Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm
  
 
----   
 
----   

Revision as of 10:25, 25 August 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 08/11/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/25/15

Tuesday, 09/08/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/22/15 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 10/06/15 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/20/15 Peter- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/03/15 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/17/15 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/01/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 12/15/15 Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab