Difference between revisions of "BBH Lab Meetings"

From BCRCWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
Tuesday, 10/20/15      Peter- Bezanilla Lab  
 
Tuesday, 10/20/15      Peter- Bezanilla Lab  
  
Tuesday, 11/03/15      Derui - Baskin Lab  
+
Tuesday, 11/03/15      Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
  
 
Tuesday, 11/17/15      CJ - Bezanilla Lab
 
Tuesday, 11/17/15      CJ - Bezanilla Lab
Line 25: Line 25:
 
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
 
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
  
Tuesday, 1/12/16        Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 1/12/16        Derui - Baskin Lab

Revision as of 11:18, 26 August 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 08/11/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/25/15

Tuesday, 09/08/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/22/15 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/06/15 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 10/20/15 Peter- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/03/15 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/17/15 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/01/15 Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/15/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16 Derui - Baskin Lab