Difference between revisions of "BBH Lab Meetings"

From BCRCWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm
 
Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm
  
----
+
----  
  
Tuesday, 03/24/15    Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 08/11/15    Dexian - Baskin Lab
 
 
Tuesday, 04/07/15    Peter - Hepler Lab
 
 
 
Tuesday, 04/21/15    Derui - Baskin Lab
 
  
Tuesday, 05/05/15    Nick - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 08/25/15    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
  
Tuesday, 05/19/15    Ryan - Bezanilla Lab ** Rotation Talk **
+
Tuesday, 09/08/15    Peter - Hepler Lab
  
Tuesday, 06/02/15    CJ - Bezanilla Lab  
+
Tuesday, 09/22/15    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
  
Tuesday, 06/16/15    Larry - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/06/15    Derui - Baskin Lab  
  
Tuesday, 06/30/15    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/22/15    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
  
Tuesday, 07/14/15    Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/03/15    Larry - Hepler Lab
  
Tuesday, 07/28/15    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/17/15    Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab
  
Tuesday, 08/11/15    Dexian - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/01/15    Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
  
Tuesday, 08/25/15     Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/15/15

Revision as of 12:24, 27 July 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 08/11/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/25/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/08/15 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 09/22/15 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/06/15 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/22/15 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/03/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 11/17/15 Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/01/15 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 12/15/15