BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
----
----
-
Tuesday, 06/03/14     Derui - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/4/14     Derui - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 06/17/14    Peter - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/18/14    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/01/14     CJ - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/2/14     Laura - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/15/14    Tobias - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/16/14    Peter - Bezanilla Lab  
-
Tuesday, 07/22/14    *** Special Seminar: Eric Kramer - Simon's Rock College ***
+
Tuesday, 12/30/14    ** No BBH Meeting - Winter Break **
-
Tuesday, 07/29/14     Larry - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 01/13/15     Larry - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/12/14     *** - no group meeting - *** (Gordon Conference)
+
Tuesday, 01/27/15     Mingquin - Bezanilla Lab (Rotation Talk)
-
Tuesday, 08/26/14     Peter- Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 01/27/15     Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 09/09/14     Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 02/10/15     Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 09/23/14     Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 02/24/15     Dexian - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/07/14    Dexian - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 03/10/15     Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 10/21/14     Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
+

Revision as of 16:26, 22 October 2014

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 11/4/14 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/18/14 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/2/14 Laura - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 12/16/14 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/30/14 ** No BBH Meeting - Winter Break **

Tuesday, 01/13/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 01/27/15 Mingquin - Bezanilla Lab (Rotation Talk)

Tuesday, 01/27/15 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 02/10/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 02/24/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 03/10/15 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Personal tools