Difference between revisions of "BBH Lab Meetings"

From BCRCWiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 12: Line 12:
  
 
Tuesday, 07/15/14    Tobias - Baskin Lab
 
Tuesday, 07/15/14    Tobias - Baskin Lab
 +
 +
Tuesday, 07/22/14    *** Special Seminar: Eric Kramer - Simon's Rock College ***
  
 
Tuesday, 07/29/14    Larry - Hepler Lab
 
Tuesday, 07/29/14    Larry - Hepler Lab

Revision as of 11:33, 20 June 2014

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 06/03/14 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 06/17/14 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 07/01/14 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 07/15/14 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 07/22/14 *** Special Seminar: Eric Kramer - Simon's Rock College ***

Tuesday, 07/29/14 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 08/12/14 *** - no group meeting - *** (Gordon Conference)

Tuesday, 08/26/14 Peter- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/09/14 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 09/23/14 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/07/14 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/21/14 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab