BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 11: Line 11:
Tuesday, 07/01/14    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 07/01/14    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/15/14    Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 07/15/14    Tobias - Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 07/29/14    Larry - Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 07/29/14    Larry - Hepler Lab
Line 19: Line 19:
Tuesday, 08/26/14    Peter- Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 08/26/14    Peter- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 09/09/14    wifey - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/09/14    Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 09/23/14    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 09/23/14    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/07/14    Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/07/14    Dexian - Baskin Lab
 +
 
 +
Tuesday, 10/21/14    Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Revision as of 18:14, 22 May 2014

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 06/03/14 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 06/17/14 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 07/01/14 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 07/15/14 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 07/29/14 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 08/12/14 *** - no group meeting - *** (Gordon Conference)

Tuesday, 08/26/14 Peter- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/09/14 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 09/23/14 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/07/14 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/21/14 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Personal tools