BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 9: Line 9:
Tuesday, 02/04/14    Larry - Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 02/04/14    Larry - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 02/18/14    Anita - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 02/25/14    Anita - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 03/04/14    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 03/11/14    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 03/18/14    Wenfei- Baskin Lab (week of spring break)
+
Tuesday, 03/25/14    Wenfei- Baskin Lab (week of spring break)
-
Tuesday, 04/01/14    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 04/08/14    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 04/15/14    Laura Carlucci - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 04/22/14    Laura Carlucci - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 04/29/14    Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 05/06/14    Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Revision as of 21:08, 12 February 2014

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 01/21/14 Alexis - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 02/04/14 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 02/25/14 Anita - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 03/11/14 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 03/25/14 Wenfei- Baskin Lab (week of spring break)

Tuesday, 04/08/14 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 04/22/14 Laura Carlucci - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 05/06/14 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Personal tools