BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
----
----
-
Tuesday, 09/11/12     Tobias - Baskin Lab **Special Biomechanics Meeting Summary**
+
Tuesday, 01/15/13     Heidi - Baskin Lab
   
   
-
Tuesday, 09/25/12     Heidi- Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 01/29/13     Larry/Peter - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/09/12    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 02/12/13     Peter - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/23/12     *** No BBH Meeting. All Lab Members are encouraged to attend: Symposium on Cellular Complexity in the Campus Center***
+
Tuesday, 02/26/13     Anita - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/06/12    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 03/12/13     Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/20/12     Anita - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 03/26/13     Spring Break - NO MEETING
-
Tuesday, 12/04/12     Graham - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 04/09/13     Kevin - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/18/12     Kevin- Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 04/23/13     Graham - Bezanilla Lab
 +
 
 +
Tuesday, 05/07/13    Tobias - Baskin Lab

Revision as of 16:14, 2 January 2013

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 01/15/13 Heidi - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 01/29/13 Larry/Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 02/12/13 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 02/26/13 Anita - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 03/12/13 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 03/26/13 Spring Break - NO MEETING

Tuesday, 04/09/13 Kevin - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 04/23/13 Graham - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 05/07/13 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Personal tools