BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 17: Line 17:
Tuesday, 07/03/12    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 07/03/12    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/17/12    Mike - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 07/17/12    ***Special ASPB practice talk***
-
Tuesday, 07/31/12    Graham - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 07/31/12    Mike - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/14/12    Anita - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 08/14/12    Graham - Bezanilla Lab
 +
 
 +
Tuesday, 08/28/12    Anita - Baskin Lab

Revision as of 18:20, 16 July 2012

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 04/24/12 Heidi - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 05/08/12 Raz - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 05/22/12 Caleb - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 06/05/12 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 06/19/12 Karen - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 07/03/12 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 07/17/12 ***Special ASPB practice talk***

Tuesday, 07/31/12 Mike - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/14/12 Graham - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 08/28/12 Anita - Baskin Lab

Personal tools