BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 08/11/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/25/15

Tuesday, 09/08/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/22/15 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/06/15 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 10/20/15 Peter- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/03/15 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/17/15 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/01/15 Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/15/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16 Derui - Baskin Lab

Personal tools