BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 11/4/14 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/18/14 ** NO BBH Meeting - Schedule Change **

Tuesday, 11/25/14 Laura - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 12/2/14 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/16/14 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/30/14 ** No BBH Meeting - Winter Break **

Tuesday, 01/13/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 01/27/15 Mingquin - Bezanilla Lab (Rotation Talk)

Tuesday, 02/10/15 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 02/24/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 03/10/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 03/24/15 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Personal tools