BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 03/24/15 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 04/07/15 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 04/21/15 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 05/05/15 Nick - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 05/19/15 Ryan - Bezanilla Lab ** Rotation Talk **

Tuesday, 06/02/15 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 06/16/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 06/30/15 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 07/14/15 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 07/28/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 08/11/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/25/15 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Personal tools