Finals BCRC Schedule

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
! Time      !! Sat April 25 !! Sun April 26 !! Thurs April 30 !! Fri May 1 !! Sat May 2   !! Sun May 3 !! Mon May 4   !! Tues May 5   !! Weds May 6 || Thurs May 7
+
! Time      !! Sat December 12 !! Sun December 13 !! Mon December 14 !! Tue December 15 !! Wed December 16   !! Thu December 17 !! Fri December 18   !! Sat December 19   ||
|-
|-
| 9:00        || (closed)  || (closed)  || chan    || Chan      ||  (closed)    || (closed)    || Hien      || zack                              || zack      || zack     
| 9:00        || (closed)  || (closed)  || chan    || Chan      ||  (closed)    || (closed)    || Hien      || zack                              || zack      || zack     

Revision as of 17:26, 23 November 2015

Time Sat December 12 Sun December 13 Mon December 14 Tue December 15 Wed December 16 Thu December 17 Fri December 18 Sat December 19
9:00 (closed) (closed) chan Chan (closed) (closed) Hien zack zack zack
10:00 (closed) (closed) chan Chan (closed) (closed) Hien zack zack zack
11:00 (closed) (closed) chan Chan (closed) (closed) Hien zack zack zack
12:00 Hien Tenzin Tenzin Peter Peter tenzin zack Hien zack zack
1:00 Hien Tenzin Hien Peter Peter tenzin zack Hien Paul Paul
2:00 Hien Tenzin Hien Peter Peter tenzin Tenzin Tenzin Paul paul
3:00 Hien Tenzin Hien Peter Peter tenzin Tenzin Tenzin Paul paul
4:00 Hien Tenzin Hien Open Peter tenzin Tenzin Tenzin Paul paul
5:00 Hien Tenzin Peter Fallon (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed)
6:00 Hien Tenzin Peter Fallon (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed)
7:00 Hien Tenzin Peter Fallon (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed)
8:00 Hien Tenzin Peter Fallon (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed) (closed (closed)
Personal tools