BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
----
----
-
Tuesday, 04/24/12    Heidi - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/11/12    Tobias - Baskin Lab **Special Biomechanics Meeting Summary**
   
   
-
Tuesday, 05/08/12    Raz - Bezanilla Lab  
+
Tuesday, 09/25/12    Heidi- Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 05/22/12    Caleb - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/09/12    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 06/05/12    Peter - Bezanilla Lab  
+
Tuesday, 10/23/12    Larry - Hepler Lab  
-
Tuesday, 06/19/12    Karen - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/06/12    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/03/12    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/20/12    Anita - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/17/12    ***Special ASPB practice talk***
+
Tuesday, 12/04/12    Graham - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/31/12     Mike - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/18/12    Kevin- Baskin Lab
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 08/14/12    Anita - Baskin Lab
+
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 08/28/12    Graham - Bezanilla Lab
+

Revision as of 20:25, 4 September 2012

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 09/11/12 Tobias - Baskin Lab **Special Biomechanics Meeting Summary**

Tuesday, 09/25/12 Heidi- Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/09/12 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/23/12 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 11/06/12 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/20/12 Anita - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 12/04/12 Graham - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/18/12 Kevin- Baskin Lab

Personal tools