BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 7: Line 7:
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 12/15/15      Larry - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 1/12/16         
+
Tuesday, 1/12/16        Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 1/26/16         
+
Tuesday, 1/26/16        Tobias- Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 2/9/16          Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 2/9/16          Peter- Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 2/23/16         Tobias- Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 2/23/16         CJ- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 3/8/16           Peter- Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 3/8/16         Mingqin- Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 3/22/16         CJ- Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 3/22/16      
-
Tuesday, 4/5/16          Mingqin- Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 4/5/16          Laura- Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 4/19/16        Adi- Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 4/19/16        Adi- Bezanilla Lab

Revision as of 13:36, 10 December 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 12/15/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16 Shu-Zon- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 1/26/16 Tobias- Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 2/9/16 Peter- Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 2/23/16 CJ- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 3/8/16 Mingqin- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 3/22/16

Tuesday, 4/5/16 Laura- Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 4/19/16 Adi- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 5/3/16 Jackie- Bezanilla Lab


This calender is subject to change to accommodate schedules of presenters and attendees. Stay tuned for updates!

Personal tools