BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 11: Line 11:
Tuesday, 09/08/15    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 09/08/15    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 09/22/15    Peter - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/22/15    Tobias - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/06/15    Tobias - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/06/15    Peter - Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 10/20/15    Peter- Bezanilla Lab  
Tuesday, 10/20/15    Peter- Bezanilla Lab  
Line 21: Line 21:
Tuesday, 11/17/15    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
Tuesday, 11/17/15    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/01/15   Larry - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/01/15     Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/15/15     Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/15/15     Larry - Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 1/12/16      Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 1/12/16      Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Revision as of 15:28, 25 August 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 1:00pm-2:00pm


Tuesday, 08/11/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/25/15

Tuesday, 09/08/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/22/15 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/06/15 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 10/20/15 Peter- Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/03/15 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/17/15 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/01/15 Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/15/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 1/12/16 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Personal tools