BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 7: Line 7:
Tuesday, 08/11/15    Dexian - Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 08/11/15    Dexian - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/25/15    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 08/25/15     
-
Tuesday, 09/08/15    Peter - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/08/15    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 09/22/15    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/22/15    Peter - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/06/15    Derui - Baskin Lab  
+
Tuesday, 10/06/15    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/22/15    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/22/15    Derui - Baskin Lab  
-
Tuesday, 11/03/15    Larry - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/03/15    CJ - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/17/15    Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/17/15    Larry - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/01/15     Xiaoli - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/01/15   Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/15/15
+
Tuesday, 12/15/15     Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Revision as of 13:20, 25 August 2015

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 08/11/15 Dexian - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 08/25/15

Tuesday, 09/08/15 Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/22/15 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 10/06/15 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/22/15 Derui - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/03/15 CJ - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/17/15 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 12/01/15 Mingqin - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/15/15 Xiaoli - Baskin Lab

Personal tools