BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
----
----
-
Tuesday, 09/17/13     Magdalena - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 01/21/14     Alexis - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/01/13     Tobias - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 02/04/14     - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/15/13     Larry - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 02/18/14     - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 10/29/13     Peter - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 03/04/14     Peter - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/12/13     Peter - Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 03/18/14     Anita - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/26/13    Anita - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 04/01/14      - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/10/13     Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 04/15/14     Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 01/07/14    CJ - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 04/29/14    Wenfei - Baskin Lab
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 01/21/14    Alexis - Bezanilla Lab
+

Revision as of 19:57, 14 January 2014

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 01/21/14 Alexis - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 02/04/14 - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 02/18/14 - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 03/04/14 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 03/18/14 Anita - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 04/01/14 - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 04/15/14 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 04/29/14 Wenfei - Baskin Lab

Personal tools