BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
----
----
-
Tuesday, 06/18/13    Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/17/13    Magdalena - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/02/13    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/01/13    Tobias - Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/16/13    Anita - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/15/13    Larry - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/30/13    Kevin - Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/29/13    Peter - Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/13/13    Shuzon - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/12/13    Peter - Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 08/27/13    Graham - Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/26/13    Anita - Baskin Lab
 +
 
 +
Tuesday, 12/10/13    Heidi - Bezanilla Lab
 +
 
 +
Tuesday, 01/07/14    CJ - Baskin Lab
 +
 
 +
Tuesday, 01/21/14    Alexis - Bezanilla Lab

Revision as of 18:28, 10 September 2013

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 09/17/13 Magdalena - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/01/13 Tobias - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/15/13 Larry - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 10/29/13 Peter - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/12/13 Peter - Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 11/26/13 Anita - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 12/10/13 Heidi - Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 01/07/14 CJ - Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 01/21/14 Alexis - Bezanilla Lab

Personal tools