BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 15: Line 15:
Tuesday, 11/9/10      Mike        Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 11/9/10      Mike        Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 11/23/10    Shu-zon      Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/23/10    POSTPONED TO 12/21/10
Tuesday, 12/07/10    Larry        Hepler Lab
Tuesday, 12/07/10    Larry        Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 12/14/10    Hama        Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 12/21/10    Shu-zon      Bezanilla Lab
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 12/21/10    Kelli        Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 01/11/11    Zane        Baskin Lab
Tuesday, 01/11/11    Zane        Baskin Lab

Revision as of 22:10, 29 November 2010

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 09/14/10 Peter Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/28/10 Karen Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/12/10 Robert Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/26/10 Caleb Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 11/9/10 Mike Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/23/10 POSTPONED TO 12/21/10

Tuesday, 12/07/10 Larry Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 12/21/10 Shu-zon Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 01/11/11 Zane Baskin Lab

Personal tools