BBH Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
(BBH Group Meeting Schedule)
Line 5: Line 5:
----
----
-
Tuesday, 05/03/11    Karen       Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/06/11    Anita       Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 05/10/11    David        Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 09/20/11    **Special Seminar** - Abidur Rahman - Guest of Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 05/17/11    Kelley      Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/04/11    Graham    Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 05/31/11    Peter       Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 10/18/11    Larry       Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 06/14/11     Mike        Baskin Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/1/11       Heidi        Baskin Lab
-
Tuesday, 06/28/11    Peter        Bezanilla Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/15/11    Peter        Bezanilla Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/12/11    Caleb       Hepler Lab
+
Tuesday, 11/29/11    Peter       Hepler Lab
-
Tuesday, 07/26/11    SPECIAL SEMINAR **Arata Yoneda, Baskin Lab**
+
Tuesday, 12/13/11    Karen      Baskin Lab
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 08/09/11    Shuzon    Bezanilla Lab
+
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 08/23/11    Larry        Hepler Lab
+
-
 
+
-
Tuesday, 09/06/11    Anita        Baskin Lab
+

Revision as of 12:50, 1 September 2011

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 09/06/11 Anita Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 09/20/11 **Special Seminar** - Abidur Rahman - Guest of Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/04/11 Graham Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/18/11 Larry Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 11/1/11 Heidi Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/15/11 Peter Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/29/11 Peter Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 12/13/11 Karen Baskin Lab

Personal tools