Baskin Lab Meetings

From BCRCWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

BBH Group Meeting Schedule

Every other Tuesday, Morrill III Room 215, 12:30pm-1:30pm


Tuesday, 09/14/10 Peter Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 09/28/10 Karen Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 10/12/10 Robert Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 10/26/10 Larry Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 11/2/10 Mike/Tobias Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 11/16/10 Shu-zon Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 11/30/10 Caleb Hepler Lab

Tuesday, 12/07/10 Hama Baskin Lab

Tuesday, 12/14/10 Kelli Bezanilla Lab

Tuesday, 12/21/10 Zane Baskin Lab

Personal tools